The Perfect Guests

The Perfect Guests (versione in eBook)

di Emma Rous

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

9,99

PROSSIMAMENTE
Prenota

Descrizione

From the author of The Au Pair comes an enthralling time-slip mystery about two sisters, one house and a lifetime of secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. For sixteen years Megan Winter has grown up being told that outsiders are not to be trusted. It was those Kassidy sisters who came to stay; caused the death of our son; stole from us, are words she's heard whispered around the walls of Kestrel House. So when Megan discovers a letter addressed to Julia Kassidy that contradicts everything she's ever been told, she begins to wonder why she's been lied to since the day she was born. Julia Kassidy has spent sixteen years running from Kestrel House, a place she hoped would offer sanctuary - but lead to her sister's death, her daughter's birth and her telling the biggest lie of her life. She knows that secrets have a habit of revealing themselves. But she doesn't know her life is about to be turned upside down in the most catastrophic of ways. Because someone from the Winters family is finally asking questions: Who are the Kassidy sisters? Why did they lie to us? And where is Julia now? Should Julia keep running? Or is it time to face the truth of her past...?

Acquista The Perfect Guests in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Perfect Guests di Emma Rous ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:




    APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


    I Nostri Partner


     
    Cardif
     
    Dogalize
     

    Top Emma Rous

    Visualizza tutti i prodotti